Our Team

Kiran James
Kiran James
Chairman, Chief Coordinator, Project Manager - Calicut, Wayanad and Malappuram Districts of Kerala
kiran@sydneymalayalee.com.au
Binto Paul
Binto Paul
Chief Advisor - India Student Engagements, Project Manager - Alappuzha & Palakkad Districts of Kerala
binto@sydneymalayalee.com.au
Deric Alex
Deric Alex
Secretary, Global Delivery Advisor, Project Manager - Kottayam and Idukki Districts of Kerala
deric@sydneymalayalee.com.au
Cibin Antony
Cibin Antony
Project Advisor - India Student Engagements, Project Manager - Kollam & Pathanamthitta Districts of Kerala
cibin@sydneymalayalee.com.au
Prasanth George
Prasanth George
Public Relations Officer, Project Manager - Trichur, Trivandrum Districts of Kerala
prasanth@sydneymalayalee.com.au
Allu C.P
Allu C.P
Treasurer, Community Liaison Officer, Project Manager - Kannur, Kasaragod Districts of Kerala
allu@sydneymalayalee.com.au
Navin Zachariah
Navin Zachariah
Project Advisor - Sponsor Engagements, Project Manager- Ernakulam District of Kerala
navin@sydneymalayalee.com.au